Audirvāna Studio Library

I have deleted the Library path from the Settings local so that i can add new path and new library but the old albums continue to show and can even play
in case i add back the old path then there are duplicate tracks showing

I dont know why

Roon has a simple method disable or delete the storage path and whooom its gone

Can Audirvana studio not do the same

old Audirvn 3.5 was good no problem at all

Hello @audiophile29 ,

Can you send us your audirvanadatabase.sqlite file at [email protected]?