Deactivation of previous license

Hi. I’ve got an error message during installation on new Mac telling I have to deactivate previous license on older Mac which I don’t have an access any longer. Could you help me to deactivate my previous license? Thank you for your help.

Hello @Spears,

I have removed all your computers from the license database.
You can now activate up to two Mac computers you want with your license key.

To install Audirvana on your second Mac, you can proceed as for the first one:

  1. install trial version
  2. unlock it by loading your same license key

Now I can activate new license. Thank you.