How to turn off Integrated Mode

Can anyone help me to turn off the “Integrated Mode” and go back to straight Audirvana 3.5?
Thanks,

From Studio version or 3.5. i never used it, so maybe after unchecking that option, it will ask you to tell him where is your music folder??

1 Like