I am migrating from an old Mac mini to a new MacBook Pro. I don’t want a library function so I’ve stayed for v1.5.12.
I found “FYI, in order to deauthorize a computer, you need to go to General Settings. In the General section, you will find “License” and then the option “Revoke”. When you click on the “revoke button”, you will then de-authorize the computer.”
In v1.5.12 the revoke feature doesn’t show in the Preferences, General section or anywhere else I can find.
How can I revoke the license in v1.5.12? Or do I need to when migrating to the MacBook Pro?