Audiodata Analysis does not stop since ages

Hi and good day,
i am a 3.5 user since some years and switched new to AS now. I did a one year subscription and a total fresh setup from Audirvana studio. So i built a fresh database and did a clean start.
Now i am bit concerned about my music data at my Synology NAS. Audirvana Studio built a new sqlite database and i can see my album cover art, but something strange happens in the background.

I do have 3282 Flac and MQA Albums with 56360 titles at 1,88 Terabytes. The audiodata analysis does not stop anymore. It is running since 2 days and i can’t see a progress bar or a log file, what’s exactly happening or doing at the moment. I read in the forum it is doing a compare with Musicbrainz, but i don’t want that cause i have perfect tagged music. How can i stop or opt-out this behaviour from Audirvana studio please? How long does it need to finish? It should stop now please, i don’t want that new tags or compare or analysis.

I have recognized that the audio analysis changed the data entrys of my local files at synology. All folders have actual calender date now, so it is not synchron to my external mirror backup anymore. I never asked for that feature, cause now i have a big problem in future. The folder entrys are differ from the folders on my backup server. So how can i synchronize that now in future? With Audirvana 3.5. everything was fine, there was no change on my local files, it never did. That Audirvana Studio should warn before changing anything at local data files or change calender date entry from my folders. I can’t find an opt-out switch to stop that or to avoid that. It just should build a fresh sqlite database without any analysis or changing at my NAS. :frowning: