Is it possible to test Audirvana Studio without deleting Audirvana 3,5 and go back to Audirvana 3.5 if I decide against Audirvana Studio?
Yes everything as not the same name… application, database, preferences
Thank you. With different names there should be indeed no problem.
This topic was automatically closed 375 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.