My Time Machine Backup is set to manually (beeing startet by the app TimeMachine Editor). When I disable Time Machine in Audirvana Studio it is always turned to automatic hourly when I quit Audirvana. So I decided not to disable Time Machine in Audirvana Studio any longer. But I think this is a behviour which should be fixed by Damien.
Audirvana Studio 2.3
Indeed I have been able to reproduce it. I will check what we can do about it with him.
That would be great, @Antoine.
In the meantime, you can disable Time Machine option in Sysoptimizer settings in Audirvāna as it is basically made to avoid aromatic backup of TimeMachine
There may be something that changed in Ventura and we need to take a look at it.
That’s what I did , @Antoine.
Would love an aromatic backup!
This topic was automatically closed 90 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.