Authorisation 24 hours curfew with Audirvana 3.5

Could anyone explain why when de-authorising a computer, there is a 24 Hours curfew before the same computer can be authorised again?
I do not see the point, nor the justification for such a long delay, and I find it quite inconvenient.

1 Like