Updated to version 1.1 this morning. Now when attempting to add a single track to the play queue it instead adds all the tracks in the album or playlist. Bummer. Downgraded to 1.0 as this bug makes the software unusable for me.
With each bug, issue and glitch we will see more and more reasons why this should be adopted.
Same on both counts…purchased 3.5 but can’t see even thinking about renting a Alpha or Beta version of anything.
If I’m going to subscribe to something, it had better work…