I have this particular issue : I just deleted an album database. When I open again audirvana the data relative to this deleted data base is still present … I did “maintenance” … but still the same (of course I cant play the audio files)
Then I added the same album data base to another location … result : everything thing is in double …
Of course I can delete the local library data base and start again … but my settings will be lost … and it will be time consuming unless I can export/save my settings (intelligent playlists, filters, etc …)
So many threads for this issue, bit none is relevant solving myu issue
Help please ! What can I do please ?
Thanks in advance