Hi, I am using the trial version on Mac, which I understand is full featured. I imported music and playlists from iTunes, but I cannot seem to delete playlists. Do these need to be deleted in iTunes and then resynched? I tried two fingers on the trackpad, holding the option key etc., but no luck. thanks
That’s exactly what you need to do. The synchronization with iTunes do not allow you to delete tracks or playlist, only listen to your music. You need to delete your playlist in Itunes and click on Synchronize in Audirvana to see the change.
Thanks very much, that worked!
This topic was automatically closed 375 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.