Hi et Bonjour,
After I downloaded the last upgrade of A+ (I’m on version 3.2.3), the selected libraries in preferences (preferences>libraries) were displayed with “offline” before the file patch, and I was getting an error message every time I opened A+ about the path. I deleted the two libraries I was using, neither of which had any issues before, and added them back into the folder to synchronize (preferences>libraries). The error message is gone, but on certain albums in my iTunes library music two tracks are showing where I know there is only once track. There is something about this in the FAQ, but the advanced preferences fix they give is no longer in preferences.
Sorry if this is confusing…but any ideas?