How do you turn auto-play OFF?

I can’t seem to find the magic link to turn this feature OFF. I usually do not want this feature, but I do use the ‘Clear Queue’ button and would like it to do just that without adding 50 tracks to my now cleared queue.

I read in another post that this was possible, but no solution was provided,

Thanks,
JIm

Preference’s, Streaming, See the switch?

2 Likes

Many thanks,

1 Like

Thanks a ton…

1 Like