Not agreable about A Studio’s auto analyzing my files. It must be done after the agreement of the user.
Sadly it can’t be disabled. They did change the way it works, because at first it would also alter the files tags. That has now been disabled by default, but you can’t turn the whole analyzing thing off.
It should have been an option which you could turn on if you wish to, not have it go without being able to stop it.