Yesterday I migrated from iTunes to Music. After migration, old ‘playlist-maps’ show up in Audirvana. They are all ‘maps’ with playlist in them and are all old. I ones had them in iTunes, but are no longer there. As you can see, there are 3 or 4 copies of the. I tried deleting the play-list map, but still, the old versions show up.
What to do? Looks like Apple Music/iTunes is storing old versions somewhere?
I didn’t have this problem when syncing with iTunes instead of Music.
Hopefully you have a solution. Thanks, Rudi