I will be wiping current Mac once new one is setup. I think will setup the new Mac using Apple’s Time Machine software which will restore the OS, apps, files, and settings from current Mac but will I need to deauthorize Studio before then and then reauthorize it on the new machine? Again current one will be wiped once new one everything is working. Time Machine should restore Studio, its settings, all my local music files, streaming information etc. My Mac OS is latest as will be the new one.
You don’t need with a restore time machine,
and on Studio… there is no waiting, you just have
to disconnect in the application if it ask to login again