Hi
After upgrading to 3.0 I want to revert back to my previous version of Origin. I understand I have to trash my current version and reload the software. I’ve read I can download the dmg file from my Audirvana account, but which version will this be? I think I was 2.6.6 previously. Will I have to make a request from support for a specific version?
Many thanks, Paul