Help with setting up a music server using Audirvana

Hi, I am an absolute newbie when it comes to audio but i love the way Audirvana sounds. I would like to setup a music server in my home that uses Audirvana as follows:
• I want to access music via tablet/phone to listen to music played through Audirvana and a DAC. Music will be accessed using IOS/Android devices. Different users can access different songs at the same time.
• User can select and listed music via speakers in a room e.g Kitchen, Bedroom 1, Living Room, etc. or using wireless blue-tooth headphone connected to device (tablet/phone)
• Please specify the equipment i will need for this (computer Windows or mac, DAC system, necessary connectors). Please note some rooms (living room and TV room have 5.1 surround systems). Will use speakers from M&K sound with sub woofers - so any equipment to connect to these speakers.
• Will appreciate if you can provide me with a diagram so i can plug and play the system together. It would be good if i can use the same system to access movies and photos as well

Hi Ash1,
Never tried what you intend to do. Nevertheless, I don’t think that Audirvana can support multiple users who can select different audio tracks to be played on different devices.
I can imagine that if you have a player able to distribute music to different locations, you can use Audirvana to send audio tracks to that player and let the player do its job but you will only have a single audio file played at a given time.
I’m just wondering if what you are looking for is available somewhere.
But, as I said, I could be wrong, having no experience at all on that matter.

Use the Audirvana Remote app

No multiple users at the same time are possible

As no multiuser are possible at the same time neither multiroom, even with the same music, is possible.