Please help me. The pitch of the playing song becomes high

Hello. I’m Kana. I am Japanese, so I am not good at English, but please forgive me.
Read the title of this question about what’s happening in my app this time.
Because my mac was a new model, data was migrated from an old mac.
And I wanted to listen to the music using Audirvana, but the music that flows is very strange.
All sounds, such as instrumental and vocal voices, have been high.
Symptoms do not go away after reinstallation. I listened to music on iTunes etc., but there was no problem. I am using a trial version. I am very troubled because I intend to purchase the product version. Help me.

Hello @11123,

Can you send me a copy of the “Debug Info”? You can get it in Audirvana Settings>General>Debug Info

Note: By clicking on the Debug Info Audirvana button automatically copies all its content, all you have to do is paste it in response to this message

EDIT: Regarding the SysOpt errors: Apparently this is because of MacOS’s newest update (see other posts).

Update: I do not have any issues with playback via DAC. However, any AV sound via speaker is still high-pitched and a little faster.

Hello again, I’m now having the same issues as user @11123 with external speakers (I have not tested any Headphones or DACs yet). Any music becomes high pitched (and maybe a little faster?) when playing anything from Audirvana (3.5). Other sources do not have this issue.
I tried to install this GitHub - TrungNguyen1909/AudirvanaDiscordRPC: Audirvana Discord Rich Presence support. but it didn’t work, so I reverted everything that’s changed to default. Idk if this caused the high pitch music “bug” but I wanted to mention it anyway.
In addition, after running “Complete defragmentation of the library database”, I now have the following error:
"There was an error while running SysOptimizer. Not all optimizations can be performed.
Error = The process could not be completed. (OSStatus error 22.)"

Debug Info: